MEET The Team


We Are HOPE, Inc. Staff

Kim Carley, Executive Director

Cathy Clark, Finance Coordinator

James Champion, Employment Specialist

Jeff Greathouse, Job Coach

Jeremiah Fager, Employment Specialist

Victor Gonzalez, Employment Specialist

Kayla Henderson, Employment Specialist

Tracey Robertson, Workforce Solutions Coordinator

Riley Sleger, Employment Specialist

On Site Partners

In addition to the outstanding team of employees of We Are HOPE, Inc, |The EmployAbility HUB suite of offices includes onsite partners.

Danielle DeJardine – Forward Services – W-2 /FSET Programs

Heidi Destree – Department of Workforce Development – Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Stacia Dick-Schuster – Department of Workforce Development – Division of Vocational Rehabilitation 

Thank you to the We Are HOPE, Inc. Board of Directors for their dedication and support!

Lori Sampo – Office Manager, Capital Credit Union

Matthew  Pribyl – Attorney, Pribyl Law S.C.

Melissa Andrews – Independent Health Insurance Agent, Olive Benefits

Sherry Mutchler – Retiree, School Guidance Counselor 

Theresa Fett – Retiree/Business Owner

Tami Moore – Director Program Office, Tillman Fiber Company